Puffin books

Series 1: Puffin

Puffin series books are the first books in our series of books.  They are aimed at children aged 4 and above.  The series introduces young children to the concepts of quantities, numbers, additions, and subtractions very gradually through highly visual presentations.  By the end of this series, your child will have acquired a good understanding of basic mathematics concepts and be able to add numbers up to 99 using the soroban.

The series has been used to support children with maths learning difficulties at the primary school level in the UK.   These books are available to purchase without any online work attached to them.

See description

The Abacus Club

More Projects

AWSOM Powered